2019 NVU-Lyndon Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Vermont Tech
Northern Vermont University Invitational
2:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Fisher
Northern Vermont University Invitational
2:30 PM
H
September
Sun Sep 08
vs
Pine Manor
1:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Dean College
2:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Rivier
4:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
SUNY Canton *
1:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Husson *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Paul Smith's College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
SUNY Delhi *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
UMaine-Farmington *
12:00 PM
H
* Conference