2020 NVU-Lyndon Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sun Feb 23
vs
Franklin
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Mon Feb 24
vs
Hanover
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Mon Feb 24
vs
Hanover
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Tue Feb 25
vs
Castleton
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Tue Feb 25
vs
Castleton
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Thu Feb 27
vs
Capital
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
Hanover
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
Purchase St.
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Neumann
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
St. Vincent
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Sat Mar 21
at
Lesley
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Lesley
TBA
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Thomas *
TBA
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Thomas *
TBA
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Thomas *
TBA
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Thomas *
TBA
H
Wed Apr 08
at
SUNY Canton *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
SUNY Canton *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
UMaine-Farmington *
TBA
A
Fri Apr 10
at
UMaine-Farmington *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 11
at
UMaine-Farmington *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 11
at
UMaine-Farmington *
TBA
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
SUNY Canton *
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
SUNY Canton *
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Norwich
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Norwich
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
UMaine-Presque Isle *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
UMaine-Presque Isle *
2:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
UMaine-Presque Isle *
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
UMaine-Presque Isle *
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Colby-Sawyer
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Husson *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Husson *
2:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Husson *
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Husson *
2:30 PM
H
* Conference