Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamey Ventura
Associate Dean of Athletics
802.635.1285 Jamey.Ventura@NorthernVermont.edu
Christopher Gilmore
Director of Athletics
802.626.6439 Christopher.Gilmore@NorthernVermont.edu
David Pasiak
Sports Information Director
802.427.1320 David.Pasiak@NorthernVermont.edu
Megan Barnes
Head Athletic Trainer / Senior Woman Administrator
802.626.6477 Megan.Barnes@NorthernVermont.edu
Hilmar Smith
Coordinator for Student Athlete Development
802.626.6242 Hilmar.Smith@NorthernVermont.edu
Chantal Jean
Assistant Athletic Trainer
802.626.6477 Chantal.Jean@NorthernVermont.edu
Ben Warstler
Strength & Conditioning Coach
bew02170@northernvermont.edu
Jared Job
Graduate Assistant
802.626.6439 jvj06100@northernvermont.edu
Department Fax Number
802.626.4819
Dan Daley
Faculty-Athletics Representative
802.626.6237 Daniel.Daley@NorthernVermont.edu
Dr. Andrew Chen
Team Orthopedic Surgeon
802.823.8600
Virginia Mike
Certified Physician Assistant

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reece Tanguay
Head Baseball Coach
802.233.1455 Reece.Tanguay@NorthernVermont.edu
Sam Matthews
Associate Head / Pitching Coach
Samuel.Matthews@northernvermont.edu
Andre Eason Jr.
Assistant Baseball Coach
Ryan Cordeiro
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Pasiak
Head Men's Basketball Coach
802.427.1320 David.Pasiak@NorthernVermont.edu
Kendrick Mills
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Kendrick.Mills@NorthernVermont.edu
Ben Emerson
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Arsenault
Head Women's Basketball Coach
603.631.7241 Benjamin.Arsenault@NorthernVermont.edu
Rebecca Gillespie
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Men's & Women's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hayden Bunnell
Head Cross Country Coach
802.535.2280 Hayden.Bunnell@NorthernVermont.edu
Matthew Francis

Men's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hilmar Smith
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
802.626.6242 Hilmar.Smith@NorthernVermont.edu
Marcus Bessette
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Carey
Head Men's Soccer Coach
802.274.1174 Robert.Carey@NorthernVermont.edu
Jason Marks
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Jason.Marks@NorthernVermont.edu

Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katy Ebner
Head Women's Soccer Coach
802.626.4870 Katheryn.Ebner@NorthernVermont.edu
Darcy Leblanc
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Valentine
Head Softball Coach
802.751.9087 Kevin.Valentine@NorthernVermont.edu

Men's & Women's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Laramee
Head Tennis Coach
802.673.7047 Laura.Laramee@NorthernVermont.edu
Shannon Cutting
Assistant Tennis Coach

Men's & Women's Track & Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hayden Bunnell
Head Track & Field Coach
802.535.2280 Hayden.Bunnell@NorthernVermont.edu
Katy Ebner
Assistant Track & Field Coach
Katheryn.Ebner@NorthernVermont.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana John
Head Volleyball Coach
Dana.John@NorthernVermont.edu
Brian Lamoureux
Assistant Volleyball Coach