2018-19 NVU-Lyndon Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Northern Vermont-Johnson Northern Vermont University Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Northern Vermont-Johnson Northern Vermont University Classic
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
7:00 PM
Castleton
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
3:00 PM
Plymouth St.
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:30 PM
Husson *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
Maine Maritime *
H
Tue Dec 04
at
TBA
Norwich
A
Fri Dec 07
at
7:30 PM
Thomas (ME) *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
3:00 PM
Me.-Farmington *
A
Tue Dec 11
at
5:30 PM
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Dec 15
at
TBA
Lasell
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
TBA
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:30 PM
Me.-Farmington *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Thomas (ME) *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:00 PM
Green Mountain
A
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
6:00 PM
Fisher
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:30 PM
Me.-Presque Isle *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
6:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:30 PM
Maine Maritime *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Husson *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
7:30 PM
SUNY Canton *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
SUNY Canton *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
H
* Conference