2018 NVU-Lyndon Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 01
at
7:00 PM
Norwich
A
Tue Sep 04
at
7:00 PM
Castleton
A
Sat Sep 08
at
2:00 PM
Southern Vt.
LINAO Mountaineer Invitational
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Southern Vermont LINAO Mountaineer Invitational Consolation (12PM)/Championship (2:30PM)
N
Wed Sep 12
at
4:00 PM
Dean College
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
3:30 PM
Thomas (ME) *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
3:30 PM
Me.-Presque Isle *
H
Mon Sep 24
at
7:00 PM
New England Col.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
6:30 PM
Maine Maritime *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
3:30 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:30 PM
Green Mountain
H
Sat Oct 13
at
3:30 PM
SUNY Canton *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
3:00 PM
Plymouth St.
H
Sat Oct 20
at
3:30 PM
Husson *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
2:30 PM
Me.-Farmington *
A
* Conference