Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Department Fax Number: (802) 626-4819
Chris Ummer Director of Athletics
(802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@lyndonstate.edu
Kate Roy Associate Director of Athletics/Compliance Coordinator/SWA
(802) 626-6439 kate.roy@lyndonstate.edu
David Pasiak Sports Information Director
(802) 427-1320 david.pasiak@lyndonstate.edu
Kevin Pezanowski Intramural Director/Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(802) 626-6242 kevin.pezanowski@lyndonstate.edu
Megan Barnes Head Athletic Trainer
(802) 626-6477 megan.barnes@lyndonstate.edu
Chantal Jean Assistant Athletic Trainer
(802) 626-6477 chantal.jean@lyndonstate.edu
Jonathan Davis Dean of Student Affairs
(802) 626-6419 jonathan.davis@lyndonstate.edu
Christina Cotnoir Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Student Affairs
(802) 626-6418 christina.cotnoir@lyndonstate.edu
Dan Daley Faculty-Athletics Representative
(802) 626-6237 daniel.daley@lyndonstate.edu
Dr. Thomas Broderick Team Physician
(802) 626-6440
Dr. Andrew Chen Team Orthopedic Surgeon
(802) 823-8600