Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Department Fax Number: (802) 626-4819
Kate Roy
Interim Director of Athletics/Compliance Coordinator/SWA
(802) 626-6439 kate.roy@northernvermont.edu
David Pasiak
Sports Information Director
(802) 427-1320 david.pasiak@northernvermont.edu
Kevin Pezanowski
Intramural Director/Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(802) 626-6242 kevin.pezanowski@northernvermont.edu
Megan Barnes
Head Athletic Trainer
(802) 626-6477 megan.barnes@northernvermont.edu
Chantal Jean
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(802) 626-6477 chantal.jean@northernvermont.edu
Jonathan Davis
Dean of Student Affairs
(802) 626-6419 jonathan.davis@northernvermont.edu
Christina Cotnoir
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Student Affairs
(802) 626-6418 christina.cotnoir@northernvermont.edu
Dan Daley
Faculty-Athletics Representative
(802) 626-6237 daniel.daley@northernvermont.edu
Dr. Thomas Broderick
Team Physician
(802) 626-6440
Dr. Andrew Chen
Team Orthopedic Surgeon
(802) 823-8600